Seahawks Crowned 3on3 Champions

17/09/2012 14:16

Photo Courtesy of Geoff LewisPrzemyslaw Rataj, Ross Staford, George Colwill and Filip Valencik, also known as The Seahawks were crowned as the very first 3on3 LIVE Champions on Sunday.

In the first ever 3-v-3 tournament hosted by the Hull Wasps, The Seahawks battled their way through to the final to claim victory over The Citizens and take the inaugral trophy.

From the junior championships, Noah Gill, Tyler Ball, Oliver Cook and James Finn AKA 'The Future' won the Under-12 tournament. 'LIW' made up of Matteo Murrieo, Kieran McGlaughlin and Adam Sedgewick won the Under-16 junior tournament.

Congratulations to the teams. The club would like to thank all those who participated in the event.