Season Schedule 2013-14

All fixtures subject to change. Home fixtures are HIGHLIGHTED and in BOLD.
KEY :  F - Friendly, L - League, C - National Cup, S - National Shield, PO - Play-off Quarter-Final

DATE & TIME FIXTURE VENUE COMP SCORE LINKS
Sat 7 Sep 2013 Tees Valley Mohawks Div 1+3 University of Teeside F L 96-81  
Thu 12 Sep 2013 TBC Leeds Carnegie Div 3 Leeds Met Uni Sports Centre F L 72-66  
Sat 14 Sep 2013 7pm Lincoln Stars Ennerdale Centre F W 86-49 R V
Sat 21 Sep 2013 7pm Childwall Academy Ennerdale Centre L W 99-54 R V
Sun 22 Sep 2013 TBC Huddersfield Heat Park Lane Learning Trust C R1 L 92-79 R
Sat 05 Oct 2013 2.30pm Liverpool Archbishop Beck Centre L L 86-72  
Sat 12 Oct 2013 7pm Teesside Lions Ennerdale Centre L W 122-49  
Sat 19 Oct 2013 4pm Leeds Tigers David Young Academy L L 74-62  
Sun 20 Oct 13 3:30pm Sheffield Sabers (Div 3) Ponds Forge S R2 W 76-64  
Sat 26 Oct 2013 7pm Kingston Panthers Ennerdale Centre L W 94-70   
Sun 03 Nov 2013 1pm Leeds Carnegie Academy II Leeds Met Uni Sports Centre L W 104-67  
Sat 09 Nov 2013 7pm Newcastle Eagles II Ennerdale Centre L L 101-105  
Sun 10 Nov 2013 6pm Rossendale Raptors Ennerdale Centre S R3  L 98-100   
Sun 17 Nov '13 4.30pm Sefton Stars II Fernhill SC L W 69-91  
Sat 30 Nov 2013 7pm Durham Wildcats II Ennerdale Centre L W 103-87  
Sun 08 Dec 2013 3pm Gateshead Phoenix Gateshead Leisure Centre L W 67-70  
Sat 14 Dec 2013 6pm Childwall Academy Toxteht Firefit Hub L CANCELLED  
Sun 12 Jan 2014 4pm Teesside Lions Eston Sports Academy L CANCELLED  
Sat 18 Jan 2014 7pm Leeds Tigers Ennerdale Centre L W 65-60  
Sat 25 Jan 2014 2.30pm Kingston Panthers Sports Arena (Bonus) L L 77-74  
Sat 1 Feb 2014 7pm Leeds Carnegie Academy II Ennerdale Centre L W 104-40  
Sun 2 Feb 2014 4pm Liverpool Ennerdale Centre L L 66-74  
Sun 9 Feb 2014 4pm Newcastle Eagles II Tyne Metropolitan College L W 73-88  
Sat 15 Feb 2014 7pm Sefton Stars II Ennerdale Centre L W 91-69  
Sat 1 Mar 2014 4pm Durham Wildcats II Durham University L CANCELLED  
Sat 8 Mar 2014 7pm Gateshead Phoenix Ennerdale Centre L W 85-79  
Sat 22 Mar 2014 2pm Newcastle Under-Lyme College Knights Newcastle Under-Lyme College PO L 81-78